Watch (Click here) the horrible ‘handball into the net’ goal that knocked out Brazil from Copa America Centenario 2016.
That Brazil were awful is another point of debate, that they don’t deserve to go through is another point. But it just can’t be defended that all FIFA methods of better officiating is falling flat. And that Peruvian Raul Ruidiaz is a cheat.
The referees converge, discuss for two minutes, and give this a goal! They were also talking to an unknown third official who either didn’t have a television in front of him, or didn’t have eyes attached to his dodo head!
A clear handball into the net knocks Brazil out. Shame FIFA! Just keep doing your scandals and financial manipulations.